Get in Touch with Us

Church Office
260 Beckwith Road
West Henrietta, NY 14586 (GPS users, please enter “Rochester” as city)
Need Directions?
Phone: (585) 334-6722
Fax: (585) 334-1538
Email: office@ridgelandchurch.org
Office hours: Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday: 9am-2pm

Pastor: Bob Stoddard
rstoddard@ridgelandchurch.org

Office Administrator: Nikki Dechau
ndechau@ridgelandchurch.org

Bookkeeper: Denise Scislowski
dscislowski@ridgelandchurch.org

Children’s Ministry Leader: Jaime Willistein
office@ridgelandchurch.org

Youth Ministry Leaders: Staci Bufano & Jeremy Beyette
office@ridgelandchurch.org

Cross-Cultural Ministry Leaders: Joe & Maree Klingensmith
mjdmk@frontiernet.net

Healthy Hearts Ministries Leaders: Bill & Marcia Zinger
office@ridgelandchurch.org

Board of Elders: Al Floro, Ron Heisey, Tim Kuhn, & Nathan Zampella
elders@ridgelandchurch.org

Board of Trustees: Jim Helfer, Jeremy Beyette, Gary Follmer, Jen Scaletta
trustees@ridgelandchurch.org

Webmaster: Jeremy Beyette
jbeyette@ridgelandchurch.org