Get in Touch with Us

Church Office
260 Beckwith Road
West Henrietta, NY 14586 (GPS users, please enter “Rochester” as city)
Need Directions?
Phone: (585) 334-6722
Fax: (585) 334-1538
Email: office@ridgelandchurch.org
Office hours: Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday: 10am – 2pm

Pastor: Bob Stoddard
rstoddard@ridgelandchurch.org

Office Administrator/Secretary: Heather Iannone
hiannone@ridgelandchurch.org

Bookkeeper: Denise Scislowski
dscislowski@ridgelandchurch.org

Children’s Ministry Leaders: Jaime Willistein & Michele Webb
office@ridgelandchurch.org

Youth Ministry Coordinator: Staci McAllister
office@ridgelandchurch.org

Cross-Cultural Ministry Leaders: Joe & Maree Klingensmith
mjdmk@frontiernet.net

Healthy Hearts Ministries Leaders: Bill & Marcia Zinger

Board of Elders: Al Floro, Ron Heisey, Joe Klingensmith & Tim Kuhn
elders@ridgelandchurch.org

Board of Trustees: Jeremy Beyette, Beth Burrell, Gary Follmer, Jim Helfer, Jen Scaletta, Mike “Spud” Webb
trustees@ridgelandchurch.org

Building Committee: Jeremy Beyette, Al Floro, Ron Heisey, Jen Scaletta
building@ridgelandchurch.org

Webmaster: Jeremy Beyette
jbeyette@ridgelandchurch.org