Menu Close

Contact Us

Church Office
260 Beckwith Road
West Henrietta, NY 14586 (GPS users, please enter “Rochester” as city)
Need Directions?
Phone: (585) 334-6722
Email: office@ridgelandchurch.org

Pastor: Fritz Longabaugh
pastor@ridgelandchurch.org

Office Administrator: Ron Heisey
rheisey@ridgelandchurch.org

Bookkeeper: Linda Ochieng
lochieng@ridgelandchurch.org

Board of Elders
elders@ridgelandchurch.org

Board of Trustees
trustees@ridgelandchurch.org

Webmaster
webmaster@ridgelandchurch.org